Another Side of Me

antique-shop

Most of you know me as a hobby photographer. Any site I have been a member of, was all about photography. It truly is my passion and I’m always learning.

But there is another side to me. Last February, I decided to open a FB buy and sell page. I started with one member and now have over 1000. It is a local business where I sell new and gently used unique items. Its called “Treasures from Robins Nest”

I run auctions and straight sales and through this venture, I have met some wonderful people. There have been ups and there have been downs but on the whole it has been a wonderful experience. One thing I will say is, it keeps me extremely busy and there are times my photography has to take a back seat.

So, whenever you see me missing in action, this is what I will be doing. 🙂

©Robin Lusk

Leave a Reply

