Redgage Earnings!!

Good morning, everyone. I received a message this morning from OregonArtGuy saying I had money and he also sent me a hamster happy dance. Thanks, Bill.

Now onto the matter of earnings. I am thrilled that our earnings have been updated even though we still can’t withdraw, it is a step in the right direction. But I have a problem with the amount. I was keeping track of my earnings on RG up until the switch and the earnings showing now are at least 300 dollars lower than they should be. I don’t know why this is and I do hope it is something that will be remedied.

The reason I was keeping track wasn’t a reflection on RG but a personal thing. I wanted to know how much I was making daily and the only way to do that was by keeping track of the numbers. I will admit that towards the end of the old site, my record keeping was a bit lax but up until then my earnings were close to 300 dollars more than I show now and I know I made more money before the switch over.

I wasn’t sure who I should notify about this and I don’t know if anyone else was keeping track back then. If you were, do you have missing earnings???

It seems with every bit of good news we get on RG, there is still a downer. I hope Liz will reply to this blog or someone from support.

Originally posted at: http://bitly.com/1gOgzo7

2 thoughts on “Redgage Earnings!!

  1. Just wondering whether you have had any luck with this yet as my earnings still haven’t appeared and I am thinking of leaving Redgage as I struggle to get anything to function on the site.

    Like

    • I’m so sorry for the late reply, Joanna. My earnings still haven’t updated but I am starting to mingle a bit more on the site. It is getting easier to maneuver on the site which is one good thing but the earnings are still a concern.

      Like

Leave a Reply

